John Boote Memorial Road Race 2012

This Sunday is the John Boote Memorial Road Race. Promoted by ourselves at Weaver Valley CC, riders complete 13 laps of the Weaverham/Acton Bridge circuit as used by the Cheshire Classic earlier in the year. Race starts at 9am.

There is a full field and it looks like it will be a good race with some of the regions top riders rolling up to take on 13 hits of the cliff!

John Boote Memorial Road Race Start List

1 Darran Acton Lancashire RC 4th
2 Anthony Allan Macclesfield Wheelers 3rd
3 Michael Ashurst Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos 2nd
4 Stephen Baillie R Whitfield Heating & Plumbing RT 3rd
5 John Bamford Lancashire RC 3rd
6 James Warren Bill Nickson Cycles RT 2nd
7 Stephen Booth Tunstall Whls CC 4th
8 Luke Boulton Teamwallis CHH Racing Team 2nd
9 Jack Bowyer Teamwallis CHH Racing Team 2nd
10 Luke Dabbs University Of Manchester CC 3rd
11 Andy Daley Vita Cycle Team 4th
12 Simon Deeley High On Bikes 3rd
13 Diggle Kuota – Spinergy – GSG 3rd
14 Chris Edwards Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC 2nd
15 Christian Ellis Wheelguru 3rd
16 Steven Fidler Team-Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical 2nd
17 Eric Fitton Bangor University 3rd
18 Richard Flynn GMP Racing 3rd
19 Jimmy Froggatt Wills Wheels Cycling Club 3rd
20 Michael Fugaccia Liverpool Century RC 2nd
21 David Giles Matrix Fitness – Prendas 2nd
22 Wayne Greenhalgh Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos 2nd
23 Paul Griffin Rhyl Cycling Club 4th
24 John Guy High On Bikes 3rd
25 Ian Holbrook Stone Whls CC 3rd
26 sean hughes Liverpool Century RC 2nd
27 Henry Hunter Teamwallis CHH Racing Team 2nd
28 Matthew Jones New Brighton CC 2nd
29 Matt Limacher Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos 2nd
30 Jason Livesey Dirtwheels Cycles 3rd
31 Mark Lovatt Planet X 2nd
32 Robert McDonald Fibrax Wrexham Road Club 4th
33 Gareth McGuinness Energy Cycles 2nd
34 Andrew Newby Weaver Valley CC 4th
35 Robert Palmer Stretford Whls CC 3rd
36 Ryan Pike High On Bikes 2nd
37 Francis Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT 2nd
38 Christopher Quin Macclesfield Wheelers 2nd
39 Michael Rawson Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos 2nd
40 Paul Ray Ribble Valley CRC 2nd
41 Jeff Vernon Birkenhead North End CC 2nd
42 John Rigby Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos 2nd
43 Graeme Rose Dirtwheels Cycles 2nd
44 James Rushton Aire Valley Racing Team 3rd
45 Adam Sant St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow Plumbing & Heating Services 4th
46 Nick Shaughnessy Patron 2nd
47 Stephen Smith Vita Cycle Team 2nd
48 Matthew Smithson Clay Cross Road Team 2nd
49 David Spencer Fibrax Wrexham Road Club 3rd
50 Mark Tickle Leigh Premier RC 4th
51 Jason Tonge Lancashire RC 3rd
52 Christopher Wade Aire Valley Racing Team 3rd
53 Thomas Walsh Lancashire RC 3rd
54 Stephen Warner Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC 3rd
55 Anthony Weston Liverpool Century RC 4th
56 Dan Whelan Maxgear RT 2nd
57 David Williams Kuota – Spinergy – GSG 2nd
58 Kristian Zentek Weaver Valley CC 4th
59 Tony Workman Lancashire RC 2nd
60 Alastair Young Gosforth RC 4th

**Reserves: List in order of application received**
61 Roy Sumner Port Sunlight Whls CC 2nd
62 Matthew Love Private 2nd
63 David Crowley Bill Nickson Cycles RT 3rd
64 Andrew leigh Velocity Race Team 2nd
65 Robert Lockhart Cyclesport International RT 3rd
66 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru 2nd
67 Doug Arnold Liverpool Century RC 4th
68 William Thomas Velocity Race Team 2nd
69 Kevan Underhill Weaver Valley CC 4th
70 Michael Cripps Army Cycling Union 2nd
71 Philip Gray Kuota – Spinergy – GSG 3rd

No comments: